智能互动控制盒

科技翻转教育的时代,如何整合所有教室设备呢?圆展智慧互动控制盒内建多种教学工具,只要连接大型屏幕、投影机或电子白板… 等显示器就可独立运作,轻松进行 e 化教学,是每间教室必备的整合控制设备。

圆展智能互动控制盒搭载安卓 (Android) 操作系统,就像使用安卓手机一样的直觉化操作方式,老师不仅可随时连结云平台存取教材辅助教学;也可在谷哥商店下载应用程序,如字音字形、英文造句、互动抢答… 等 App,增添课堂互动与协作;还可依照不同课程或班级设置专属桌面与快捷程序,让老师使用起来更添便捷性。

近年来建置智能教室蔚为风潮,只要使用原本教室既有的 Windows 笔电,再搭配内建安卓系统的智能互动控制盒,就可达到 Windows + Android 双系统高效能教学,加上智能互动控制盒可支持 BYOD 的最大特性,助力学校建立优质的互动学习环境。

 

未來教室解決方案

提供學校高互動、高協作的翻轉學習環境

免費規劃未來教室

提供孩子們最棒的智慧互動體驗

Interactive Flat Panel

The AVer Interactive Flat Panel (IFP) is the future of classroom displays, designed especially to inspire future generations. Not only does the IFPs empower teachers, it also inspires students to learn more, share their knowledge, and interact with others. With simple plug and play functionality you can easily plug in devices and integrate AVer document cameras to deliver the most powerful teaching performance possible.

CP Series

AVer Interactive Flat Panel
65'', 75'' & 86''

CP Series


AVer Interactive Flat Panel
65'', 75'' & 86''

The AVer Interactive Flat Panel (IFP) is the future of classroom displays, designed especially to inspire future generations. Not only does the IFPs empower teachers, it also inspires students to learn more, share their knowledge, and interact with others. With simple plug and play functionality you can easily plug in devices and integrate AVer document cameras to deliver the most powerful teaching performance possible.

Software Add-ons

With AVer CP Series IFPs to easily annotate, collaborate, present and poll!

Software Add-ons


With AVer CP Series IFPs to easily annotate, collaborate, present and poll!

Through the MyndShare software, teachers are able to easily create lesson plans integrating different classroom technology. The AVer CP series are the first and only interactive flat panels to provide seamless AVer document camera integration wirelessly!