专为远程教学打造

超轻量不到 1 公斤的 M5,不仅在课堂上方便使用,带回家或随处上课都很可以。加上 USB 即插即用功能,兼容各类云端视讯平台,加速展开同步或异步远程教学。


M5
M5

部署混合式教学

M5 具备精致外观与实用功能的双重优势,有助于混合式教学的超前部署。老师在教室授课的同时,可直播串流给在家上课的学生观看,同步录制的课程视频还能重复回放,在线教学、线下学习完美串连。


M5
M5

超细腻影像质量

影像是决定在线教学成功与否的重要因子,M5 有着 AVer 先进的图像处理技术,配备 8M 高分辨率,能够呈现清晰真实的实时画面。即使学生在远程视讯,也能有在教室上课的沉浸感。

M5
M5

比 A3 还大拍摄范围

视频展台的可拍摄范围与视角极为重要。M5 搭载 8 百万像素与 16 倍数位变焦,让老师能够拍摄各类平面与立体教材,或翻转镜头照射人像,所有口述与书面重点一目了然。

最新 AI 功能独家上线

圆展 独家研发「AI 超级像素」与「AI 影像校正」技术,能自动增强影像分辨率、自动更正对齐影像,让老师能更灵活的使用 M5,即便透过在线教学,也能够显示最清晰、最好看的画面。

M5
M5

AVerTouch 软件
放大你的远程教学能量

使用 AVerTouch 软件,只要一键就可连接 圆展 视频展台,老师可在教学过程中串连云端硬盘数据库,实时读取档案和储存;还有最实用的影像注记、屏幕撷取、录像等多样化的教学功能,不仅放大老师的教学能量,还能提高学生的学习质量。

一键连接
云端存取
注记
撷取
录像
自动对焦
AI 影像校正
AI 超级像素

AVerBravo

Born for Distance Learning

Weighing only 0.78 kg, the M5 is always ready for teaching at home, in class, or on the go. It works perfectly with any live-video platform thanks to its standard plug-and-play function. The ultimate portability of the M5 helps make online education a pleasant journey when you’re teaching from home.


M5
M5

Ideal for Hybrid Classrooms

The M5 is a gorgeous yet practical visualizer optimized for hybrid classroom usage. Just set it up to livestream in-class lectures for students who can’t be physically present. Also, you can save recorded clips for offline review.


M5
M5

Shocking Image Quality

When students enter the online classroom, image quality is the first thing they notice. The M5’s 8M image quality makes a lasting first impression! With AVer’s renowned video processing technology, students always feel like they’re in the front row while studying from home!

M5
M5

Beyond A3 Shooting Area

When capturing materials, viewing-angle flexibility matters most. The M5’s 8-megapixel, 16X digital zoom camera enhances your ability to visualize within a larger than A3-size area. Far-site students will never again miss out on impactful details.

AVer AI Functions

AVer’s in-house AI algorithm automatically adjusts images for optimal viewing. Super Resolution and Curve Flattening AI functions ensure constant image quality during remote teaching, giving you flexibility for showing materials.

M5
M5

Free AVerTouch for Enhancing Remote Teaching

AVerTouch is ultra-powerful software designed exclusively for AVer visualizers. One touch connects your visualizer with mobile devices for content sharing, and you can sync to the cloud to automatically save annotated, captured, and recorded files. Use AVerTouch to engage with students whether they’re online or offline.

Tap to Connect
Cloud Sync
Annotate
Capture
Record
Auto Focus
Curve Flattening
Super Resolution

AVerBravo